Sarah Hewins

for State Representative

2nd Plymouth District

Carver | Middleborough | Wareham


   Follow Sarah on Facebook

Thank you all.

I want to say thank you to all of you in Carver, Wareham, and Middleborough for all your help--for everything you did--calling, canvassing, sign holding, sharing my posts on Facebook, talking to people you know and people you don't know, introducing me to people, donating, making speeches about me, etc. I sincerely appreciate your efforts.

I didn't run for State Representative for me. I ran for the people in this District who care about our children's education, our agriculture and our farms, affordable housing that respects all residents, our infrastructure, our children, and our future.

Thank you,

The Change We Need. The Voice We Deserve.

Local Experience | Positive Teamwork | Proven Results


Click here to show/hide Sarah's event schedule.

Events

Sat, July 16, 12pm – 5pm Summer Cookout Middleboro Democratic Town Committee Middleborough Elks Lodge, 24 High Street
Mon, July 18, 7pm – 8pm Carver Democratic Town Committee Meeting: Public Invited Carver Public Library
Sat, July 23, 12pm – 3pm Meet and Greet with Sarah Middleborough Public Library
Tue, July 26, 5pm – 7pm Meet and Greet with Sarah Wareham Free Library
Sat, July 30, 10:00am – 2:00pm Old Home Day at the Carver Democratic Town Committee Table Shurtleff Park, Carver
Fri, Sat, August 5-6, 10:00am – 5:00pm Middleborough Krazy Days Center and Main Streets, Middleborough
Sat, August 20, 12 noon – 3pm Parkwood Beach Association Beach Cookout Parkwood Beach, Wareham
Sat, August 25, 6pm Pine Tree Village Board Meeting Pine Tree Village Association Office, Carver
Thurs, August 27, 7pm South Middleborough Grange Chicken Dinner Wareham Street, Middleborough
Tues, August 30, 8am Business and Economic Advisory Council meeting with Senators Pacheco and Rosenberg Bella Roma, Taunton
Tues, August 30, 6:30pm Middleborough Democratic Town Committee Meeting Middleborough Public Library
Wed, August 31, 12 noon – 2pm Meet and Greet with Sarah Spinney Library, Onset
Sat-Sun, August 3-4, 8am – dusk East Middleboro 4H Fair 4-H Grounds, 183 Thompson St. Middleborough
Thurs, September 8, 7am – 8pm State Primary Election Click here to find out where to vote
Wed, September 14, 10am Democratic House Political Caucus Parker House, Boston
Wed, September 14, 7pm Middleborough School Building Public Forum Middleborough High School
Thurs, September 22, 6:30pm South Coast Rail Informational Meeting Middleborough High School
Mon, October 3, 7:00pm Middleborough Special Town Meeting Middleborough High School
Wed, October 5, 7:00pm Oak Point Veterans Association Candidates Night Oak Point, Middleborough
Thurs, October 6, 7:00pm Middleborough DTC Meeting 29 Center Street, Middleborough
Fri, October 7, 4:00pm Rail Transportation Forum Bristol Community College's Taunton Center
Sat, October 8, 4:00pm Coffee with Senator Marc Pacheco Pierview Restaurant, Onset
Fri, October 14, 6:30pm Carver Elementary School Groundbreaking Carver Elementary School
Sat, October 15, 10:00am Wareham/Onset’s town playground Clean and Polish North Boulevard, Onset
Sat, October 15, 5:00pm Middleborough DTC Italian Night Elks Lodge, 24 High Street, Middleborough
Wed, October 19, 10am Democratic House Political Caucus Parker House, Boston
Fri, October 21, 6:00pm Sarah's Fundraiser with Dale and the Duds! Elks Lodge, 2855 Cranberry Highway, Wareham
Mon, October 24, 7:00pm Wareham Town Meeting Wareham High School Auditorium